1483
 

Medlemmer i Senior Section

 

FORNAVN

EFTERNAVN

TELEFON

       MEDLEMS

        NUMMER

 

E-MAIL ADRESSE

Aino Seijr 

Andersen

22715005

1317

     kurt.aino@gmail.com

Anders

Andersen

40303034

1964

 toddysen@hotmail.com

Anders

Grøndahl Lorenzen

21714527

946

anders1938@live.dk

Andree Den

Madsen

 

2996

 

Anna Maria

Schrøder

3812 4364

785

 a.m.schroeder@live.dk

Annette

Seemann

24256626

610

 

Annette

Svenningsen

2024 2680

886

nosvenne@hotmail.com

Arne

Jensen

24870709

173

 a.jensen.neger@mail.dk

Arne

Holm

4021 7706

1242

 arnepholm@gmail.com

Arne

Holm

22722069

3113

 arneholm@stofanet.dk

Asta

Jørgensen

 30661796

343

 

Bente

Andersen

7556 2701

1436

 seba@stofanet.dk

Bente

Uth

 

2282

 

Birger

Christiansen

22301650

1733

lic-bic@turbopost.dk

Birgit

Feld

7586 4083

1251

 birgit@feld.dk

Birgit

Mærkedahl

 

3105

 

Bjarne

Bladbjerg

7572 5385

945

 gbladbjerg@mail.dk

Bjarne

Nielsen

25336861

2404

nielsengb56@gmail.com

Bodil F.

Nielsen

29907863

2249

bodilfnielsen@gmaul.com

Bodil

Pagh

61603318

331

bodilypagh@gmail.com

Conny

M. Sørensen

25138774

1507

fjordparken29@hotmail.com

Edith

Lund Johansen

7581 6487

247

 egljohan@stofanet.dk

Ellen

Kallehauge Thomsen

50564465

1500

 nelletthg@gmail.com

Else

Bergerling

??

263

??

Else

Smidt

41158252

953

 ??

Else Proctus

Rasmussen

50853241

3241

else.flemming@gmail.com

Else Marie

Sørensen

7583 8405

265

 lambert.ems@gmail.com

Elsebeth

Bach

21945075

3571

elsebethba@gmail.com

Erik

Bendixen

26466240

3518

bendixen@bsanet.dk

Erik 

Brook

21979199

1261

erikbrok@hotmail.com

Erik 

Duun

40153230

1621

 duun46@gmail.com

Erik

Elkjær

21477987

3566

erik@hesseltoft.dk

Erik

Overgaard Schmidt

7583 5517

1571

 erik.o.schmidt@post.tele.dk

Erik

Sørensen

7583 8405

264

 lambert.ems@gmail.com

Erik

Mortensen

40508811

2634

 info@baltika.dk

Ernst

Feld

7586 4083

1252

 ernst@feld.dk

Ernst Riis

Madsen

 

2995

 

Eva

Nielsen

7589 1220

1199

 ??

Finn

Lindgaard

20986861

363

flindgaard7100gmail.com

Finn

Egeskjold

40936765

871

Finn@bsanet.dk

Flemming

Hammer Nielsen

20987295

3242

else.flemming@gmail.com

Flemming

Hansen

 

1446

 

Flemming

Kristensen

41985317

1707

flkrg10@gmail.com

Flemming

Vad

7581 5843

1258

 joanvad@stofanet.dk

Flemming 

Veggerby

28128106

3900

famveggerby@hotmail.com

Flemming

Vittrup

7582 5832

519

 gludsminde@privat.dk

Geert

Lund Johansen

7581 6484

246

 egljohan@stofanet.dk

Grete

Rudbeck Nielsen

20976923

3416

knud.nielsen@vindinggaard.dk

Gunna

Christiansen

61703480

3194

gunna.joensen@gmail.com

Gurli

Andersen

30248506

1891

 toddysen@hotmail.com

Gurli

Jørgensen

29725844

662

gnjimj@stofanet.dk

Gurli

Stolt

20160352

1941

g.stolt@live.dk

Hanne

Christiansen

75831620

213

 kurtoghanne@hotmail.dk

Hanne

Johansen

75826506/51363406

244

hajo@tunet.dk

Hanne

Kjeldsen

2148 3005

689

 hek.tobk@gmail.com

Hanne

Sindal Nielsen

24224127

174

Hanne.sindal@c.dk

Hans

Ebbesen Hansen

75814189

1057

 gronager10@gmail.com

Helen

Hoppe

7581 6020

163

 helenhop43@hotmail.com

Henny

Hansen

7581 4189

1058

 gronager10@gmail.com

Henrik

Svane

2553 5326

578

 svaneh@gmail.com

Holger

Madsen

20132177

1332

holge.madsen@hotmail.com

Ib

Schrøder

2077 3771

784

ib@dolphin-healtcare.com

Inga

Dalgaard

40794096

3656

ingadalgaard@gmail.com

Inge

Møller

7586 2424

273

 ivm@aab-net.dk

Ingelise

Rasmussen

61516139

587

 irvejle@gmail.com

Jens

Jørgensen

 4054

 661

gnjimj@stofanet.dk

Jens

Søndergaard

7583 2766

317

 jens@southfarm.dk

Jens Erik

Sørensen

75958347/23704188

1505

 fjordparken29@hotmail.com

Jens Kristian

Nielsen

20214480

2250

jensknielsen30@gmail.com

Jens 

Uth

40633594

2281

jmu@mail.dk

Jill

Hanghøj

7572 1617

1635

 jill@hanghoej.net

Joan

Vad

7581 5843

1257

joanvad@stofanet.dk 

Joran

Kjær

7582 9814

522

 joran.kjaer@mail.dk

John

Bøj

40276224

3650

 fampetersen@mailme.dk

John

Larsen

30671333

1887

larsen7120@gmail.com

Jytte

Kongsted Smidt

7586 9820

33

 smidisenior@stofanet.dk

Jørgen

Larsen

20407125

490

 jlaheise@gmail.com

Jørgen

Madsen

7583 2171

1584

 43jm@mail.dk

Jørgen

Ejlskov

28877490

453

 ejlskov@grundet.dk

Jørgen

Pagh

22662234

286

joergenpagh@gmail.com

Jørgen

Smidt

75869820

32

 smidisenior@stofanet.dk

Jørn

Christensen

7581 6246

426

 joch@jafnet.dk

Jørn

Thomsen

2685 2129

1066

 thomsen966@gmail.com

Kaj Volsholt

Christiansen

 

2592

 

Kaj

Kohave

29242539

2499

kaj@kohave.dk

Karen

Kjær

7582 9814

529

 joran.kjaer@mail.dk

Kathrine

Svendsen

23106696

2331 

kathrineksvendsen@gamil.com

Keld

Bertelsen

 ??

1923

 kelb@vgg.dk

Kjeld

Egebo

40643062

3287

kegebo@live.dk

Kim

Bach

 20621099

3570

kimbach03@gmail.com

Kirsten

Hansen

51316090

754

kishansen1944@gmail.com

Kirsten

Juul Nielsen

 52244737

 776

kirstenjuul@mail123.dk

Kirsten

Thornild

75837093/30747093

990

 k.thornild@vgg.dk

Knud

Kristensen

75815434

2618

 ??

Knud

Rasmussen

2021 6139

586

 krvejle@gmail.com

Knud

Roed

 42794216

3041

kildevej.5@gmail.com

Knud

Møller

7583 5424

274

 kpm@aab-net.dk

Knud Jørgen

Nitschke

 

3813

 

Kristian

Sloth

75835440

1676

 kjsbks@gmail.com

Kurt

Christiansen

75831620

212

 kurtoghanne@hotmail.dk

Kurt

Christensen

20582060

2239

kurtogkarin@privat.dk

Kurt Buhl

Christensen

41204095

2381

 

Lars

Kristensen

28409238

1247

 lk.vejle@gmail.com

Lars

Lund

 ??

2617

 ??

Lars

Rossen

 22776141

2175

 rossen52@gmail.com

Leif

Johansen

6177 9088

245

 

Lena Marie

Jensen

75825832

2407

gludsminde@privat.dk

Lene 

Kristensen

 28409238

1246

 lenelundkristensen@gmail.com

Lene

Thornør Poulsen

75895777/22794577

1875

 ltp@himmellund.dk

Lis

Sørensen

2536 0118

1626

lisses@stofanet.dk

Lis

Christiansen

61791883

1583

lic-bic@turbopost.dk

Lis

Gormsbøl

40421608

2227

lg@goho.dk

Lisbeth

Pedersen

 40214489

3761

 lisbp@hotmail.com

Lotte

Schmidt

5118 0201

549

 joern.lotte@mail.dk

Marchen

Risør

 22711677

256

 marchen2412@gmail.com

Max

Kjølhede

 

3108

 

Mette

Roed

 24233113

3040

 roed@post.tele.dk

Michael

Bergerling

??

262

??

Minna

Nielsen

7582 6805

1234

 k.m@pc.dk

Mogens

Nielsen

 20473080

2104

msbakkekammen@gmail.com

Mogens

Thornild

7583 7093

989

 m.thornild@vgg.dk

Niels

Lynggaard

75821988/23711988

1666

 n.lynggaard@stofanet.dk

Niels

Svenningsen

7571 2448

885

nosvenne@hotmail.com

Niels 

Ølholm Hansen

29246678

1450

 naafink@gmail.com

Ove Jan

Christiansen

27408905

2488

ojc@privat.dk

Peter

Brandt

27620085

3192

 peterlb@mail123.dk

Poul Erland

Lehd

 

2228

 

Preben

Hanghøj

7572 1617

1634

 preben@hanghoej.net

Rita

Madsen

7582 8584

782

 ritamadsen@vgg.dk

Sussan 

Bergqvist Hedegaard

22751984

3546

 

Sven Aage

Nielsen

7581 6590

814

 san.brb@mail.dk

Sven

Ottesen

 ??

251

 ??

Svend Aage

Nissen

7586 7071

1358

 saas@privat.dk

Svend Erik

Jørgensen

20264865

1433

svenerik@hotmail.dk

Svend-Erik

Egegaard Sørensen

2085 8434

1547

lisses@stofanet.dk

Søren 

Østergaard

 20447108

2504

 soren.dk@mail.dk

Tage

Clausen

2023 4067

194

 tage.clausen@gmail.com

Tommy

Poulsen

7589 5777

1075

 ttp@himmellund.dk

Tommy

Berg Kjeldsen

4075 0082

688

 tommy.kjeldsen@gmail.com

Tonni

Ebbesen

 ??

1775

 ridderebbe@grejsdalen.dk

Torben

Christiansen

48481858

3193

 torben.christiansen@paradis.dk

Ulla Høygaard

Schmidt

75835517/22939779

1572

 ullaschmidt@hotmail.dk

Verner

Pedersen

 75828124

3762

 verner@pedersholm.dk

Aage

Hansen

4025 7590

753

 kiraage@gmail.com

Aase

Fink Hansen

 21761052

1451

 naafink@gmail.com

Aase

Lindgaard

25120499

366

aalindgaard@gmail.com